List of short- listed candidate for the post of Laboratory Technician, at State-level VRDL, Department of Microbiology, AIIMS, Raipur & Notice for Interview

Ref: Advertisement published on AIIMS Raipur website on 20th October 2022 (Admin/State-VRDL/AIIMS.RPR/Contract/2022)

The following candidates are short-listed to appear for written examination for the post of Laboratory Technician under State-level VRDL, Department of Microbiology, AIIMS, Raipur.

S.No.	Name	Father's/Husband Name
1	Mr. Anurag kumar	Mr. Ganesh Prasad
2	Ms. Divya Sahu	Mr. Ompraksah Sahu
3	Mr. Domeshwar Kumar	Mr.Makhan Lal Sahu
4	Mr. Hanuman Prasad Kewat	Mr. Ganga Prasad Kewat
5	Ms. Heena Sahu	Mr. Lekhraj Sahu
6	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar	Mr. Malaram
7	Ms.Thippani Krupamani	Lt. Thippani Apparao
8	Mr. Kunjbihari Patel	Mr. Kaibal Prasad Patel
9	Mr.Rajesh Das Manikpuri	Mr. Narayan Das Manikpuri
10	Ms. Manisha Sonkar	Lt. Jitendra Sonkar
11	Ms. Neha Tarak	Mr. Gwalram Tarak
12	Ms. Purnima Nishad	Mr. Santosh Nishad
13	Mr. Ravi Kumar Patel	Mr. Banshmani Patel
14	Mr. Shubham	Mr. Padum Lal Sahu
15	Ms. Tejmani Singh	Mr. Samrath Singh
16	Ms. Varsha Verma	Mr. Pitambar Verma
17	Mr. Bhanupratap Sahu	Mr. Jethan Ram Sahu
18	Ms. Akriti Dhabu	Mr. Ajay Dhabu
19	Mr. Rakesh kumar Dewangan	Mr. Bisouharam Dewangan
20	Mr. Devnarayan	Mr. Lal Das
21	Mr. Dinesh Kumar	Mr. Tarun Mandle
22	Mr. Chandrabhan Khunte	Mr. Jeet Ram Khunte
23	Mr. Doulat Ram Lahari	Mr. Kamleshwar Prasad lahari
24	Mr. Gajendra Dewangan	Mr. Jagdish Prasad Dewangan

25	Ms. Kavita	Mr. JivanLal Sahu
26	Mr. Khemeshwar	Mr. Keshav Prasad
27	Ms. Vandana Mayank	Mr. Krishna Nayak
28	Manjur Alam	Md Hussaini Ansari
29	Ms. Mamta Ratre	Mr. Punarad Ratre
30	Mr. Manish Kumar	Mr. Shrwan Singh
31	Ms. Neha	Mr. Umesh Kumar
32	Ms. Revti	Mr. Vikrant Kumar Chaturvedi
33	Mr. Purendra Kumar	Mr. Yashwant Kumar
34	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Janghel	Mr. Atiram Janghel
35	Ms. Ranu Sahu	Mr. Dayaram Sahu
36	Ms. Roshani Rahangdale	Mr. Dasharath BhaulalRahangdale
37	Ms. Sagar Pandey	Mr. Santosh Kumar Pandey
38	Mr. Sant Kumar	Mr. Bahoran Lal
39	Ms. Shalini Aditya	Mr. Nanki Ram
40	Ms. Sharda Dwivedi	Mr. Dinesh Dwivedi
41	Mr. Harishankar Gendre	Mr. Bhop Singh Gendre
42	Mr. Suraj Mehar	Mr. Gopi Lal Mehar
43	Mr. Suryakant	Mr. Mannu Lal
44	Mr. Tilesh Kumar Sahu	Mr. Parasram Sahu
45	Mr. Umesh kumar Dhiwar	Mr. Teeju Ram Dhiwar
46	Mr. Umesh kumar Chandra	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Chandra
47	Ms. Vandana Bhardwaj	Lt. Dilip Kumar Bhardwaj
48	Ms. Yamini Deewan	Mr. Premsingh Deewan
49	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Sahu	Mr. Sunder Lal Sahu

Date and time of written exam and skill test

Date: Friday, 18th November 2022

Reporting Time: 9:30 AM

Venue: Microbiology Department, Medical College Building, Gate No. 05, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Tatibandh, G.E Road, Raipur, Pin: 492099

Written Test: 10:00-11:00 AM

The written test will be on MCQ mode.

In Case of tie of the marks in written test, a skill test may be conducted on same day (Optional).

Time of Skill test: 3:00 PM onwards

The written test and skill test will be on **OFFLINE MODE ONLY**.

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS

> Candidates appearing in examination shall bring all the original documents of proof of their age, educational qualifications and work-experience.

> The short-listed candidates must report 30 minutes before the scheduled examination time.

> An original ID proof has to be shown Either Adhaar Card or Voter ID card at the time of examination.

> Once selected, the result will be published on AIIMS-Raipur's website and the selected candidates will be notified through email.

> All the original documents (proof of age, educational qualification, experience certificate etc.) of the selected candidates will be verified at the time of joining and if found inappropriate the selection will be cancelled and wait list candidate will be offered the post.

Please contact at following email id for any query Email: statevrdl@aiimsraipur.edu.in

-Signd

Dr. Sanjay Singh Negi Co-PI, State-VRDL Department of Microbiology AIIMS, Raipur